bf3012f8e9 · feat(deploy): add atomic npm deploy and focus cache purge · Updated 2026-10-21 04:58:10 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?